And now I wait my whole lifetime for you. I ride the dirt, I ride the tide for you. I search the outside search inside for you. To take back what you left me I know I`ll always burn to be The one seeks so I may find And now I wait my whole lifetime

Outlaw of torn…And I`m torn! So on I wait whole lifetime for you. The more I search the more my need for you. The more I bless the more I bleed for you… you make me smash the clock and feel I’d rather die behind the wheel. Time was never on my side. So on I wait my whole lifetime

 

Hear me. And if I close my mind in fear. Please pry it open .See me. And if my face becomes sincere. Beware, Hold me. And when I start to come undone. Stitch me together, Save me. And when you see me strut. Remind me of what left this outlaw torn…

 

